Oh So But You

Sweet dreams be oh so wonderful as I dream so,
Oh so but you.
Night time seems all so colourful as I feel so,
Oh so but you.
A night but of a thousand moments dream, oh so,
All that I do.
Wake from all but beautiful visions of all but,
Oh so but you.

Sweet dreams are made just for me by the thought of,
Oh, only you.
The sight so dark and opaque made so transparent by,
Oh, only you.
Walking in a dream motionless, moments feel
All that I do.
Waking in a moon lit shadow by the light of,
Oh, only you.

Captivated thoughts that follow pathways to,
Oh so just you
The journey can’t last long enough, as all I feel is
Oh so just you
Steps that taken forward through this life seems
All that I do
Water flowing softly in the sound that’s
Oh so just you

Sweet dreams now oh so motionless as I think of,
Oh so but you.
Night time now all so far away when I dream of,
Oh so but you.
A thousand moments closer to the moments of
All that I do.
Close my eyes and I think of you and all so,

Oh so but you.

One Response to “Oh So But You”

  1. […] Oh So But You. […]

Leave a Reply

