In This Feeling That Is

In this feeling that is the mean-time
Will I still love you all the same?
With all that’s left outside the mean-time
Remains the heart you pushed away

All that I am

Oh how, that you wonder
Oh how that you be
How but, in a time seem
That you’re everything to me
Wonderful and enchanted
Dreams I’ll find my way
Will I still love you all the same?

With all that I am

The night be just the start of
How you’re beautiful
Expanse like no vision to my dreams I go
‘tis thee who wears but sadness
Out the stars I see
Link me your vision so I can
See how you see me

All that I am.

2 Responses to “In This Feeling That Is”

  1. […] In This Feeling That Is. […]

  2. they’re some really cool lyrics

Leave a Reply

