Your Fingerprints Upon My Soul

Beauty inconceived of dreams
Through captivated gaze
A completeness deep inside my soul
In so many beautiful ways

Beauty inconceivable
Please take this soul you made
With life forever weakened
With the love that your life saved

Beautiful this yearning with
Your fingerprints upon my soul
Through past lives you have held me
Please never let me go

Beauty bound by nothing
A breadth of stars beyond our dreams
A soul forever searching
For the way that you touch me.

One Response to “Your Fingerprints Upon My Soul”

  1. […] Your Fingerprints Upon My Soul. Like this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a Reply

